Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelli Palmquist

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelli Palmquist

4.8 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Berger

Chris Berger

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Wanda for several years and has always been effortless. Always has been great. Never a worry."
Profile photo of Wanda Dallager

Wanda Dallager

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zac Schneider

Zac Schneider

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Kassaundra Davidson

Kassaundra Davidson

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her team are a true joy to work with. Their level of organization, dedication, and knowledge made the entire insurance process not only efficient; but relaxed and fun as well. Will continue to highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lisa Dickson

Lisa Dickson

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a insurance quote that convinced me to switch to them after Many Years with another local insurance agent."
Profile photo of Cari Burkel

Cari Burkel

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I broke my windshield then 10 miles down the road hit a deer. I called Kelly’s office and literally by the end of the day the situation was already being worked on. These ladies simply amaze me. You can not beat the service. Simply the best"
Profile photo of James Burgoon

James Burgoon

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Redpath

Joe Redpath

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her team are awesome to work with! Super friendly and very knowledgeable. Call them for a quote. You'll be happy that you did!"
Profile photo of Alan Hernandez

Alan Hernandez

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The only team I trust with all my Insurance needs. Everyone is super friendly, helpful and answered all my questions! The whole process was fast and simple. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jodi Wahl

Jodi Wahl

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Wanda is always so helpful when I make changes to my policies, have questions about my policies or have to file a claim."
Profile photo of Kim Olson

Kim Olson

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wanda is a great agent, I highly recommend her! We’ve been at State Farm for many years and she is always there for us!"
Profile photo of Darci Dallager

Darci Dallager

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Wanda Dallager for many years. She’s always willing to lend me a helping hand. I highly recommend dealing with her!!"
Profile photo of Tanya Hanson

Tanya Hanson

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hugo Romero

Hugo Romero

September 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Agent are so friendly and able to help you"
Profile photo of Patz Erickson

Patz Erickson

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wanda has been wonderful!!! She goes the extra miles to make sure that everything is understood n that she is there for U !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Ongstad

Kathy Ongstad

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Wanda for many years and she has been exceptional in every way! Personable, friendly and the best customer service around! Highly recommend this agency and Wanda!"
Profile photo of Joanna Schneider

Joanna Schneider

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to manage my insurance! Fully trust them with all my insurance needs and questions. They made the process of switching my husband over to my insurance stress free and easy. Great team that I know I can count on!"
Profile photo of Jeff Muirhead

Jeff Muirhead

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"New to this agency, switched over when Wanda Dallager joined the team. Timely return of our call and was able to take care of a payment quickly. So appreciate Wanda's caring attitude and thorough knowledge."
Profile photo of Chuck Clow

Chuck Clow

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only is Kelli and her team knowledgeable in the products they sell but are courteous and care about the their customers!"
Profile photo of Sheila Forst

Sheila Forst

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heidi Hamann

Heidi Hamann

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have carried State Farm Insurance since we were married 27 years ago. Our local chapter has taken good care of us many years and our 3 girls use them to!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Limesand

Chelsey Limesand

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would so recommend through Kelli! She is great to work with her team is wonderful always helping when I need fixes! They help find me the best deals and what works for my home and my family! I’m so blessed to have a great insurance lady!"
Profile photo of Christine Prusak

Christine Prusak

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli is so helpful! I am very happy to have our insurance through her and would never switch to someone else!"
Profile photo of Carl Fichter

Carl Fichter

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance experience I've ever had. They are so professional and aided my switch from AmFam. It was painless. They are on top of the ball 24/7. Could not recommend more!"