Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelli Palmquist

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelli Palmquist

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Teresa Humeniuk

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies and they always provide fabulous customer service!"

Chris Berger

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Wanda for several years and has always been effortless. Always has been great. Never a worry."

Wanda Dallager

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even before I started working for State Farm I had State Farm as my insurance carrier for all my auto, home and life insurance needs. Nothing compares to State Farm’s customer service and Kelli Palmquist’s office is no exception as her team goes the extra mile for their customers!"

Zac Schneider

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"

Kassaundra Davidson

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her team are a true joy to work with. Their level of organization, dedication, and knowledge made the entire insurance process not only efficient; but relaxed and fun as well. Will continue to highly recommend them."

Lisa Dickson

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a insurance quote that convinced me to switch to them after Many Years with another local insurance agent."

Cari Burkel

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I broke my windshield then 10 miles down the road hit a deer. I called Kelly’s office and literally by the end of the day the situation was already being worked on. These ladies simply amaze me. You can not beat the service. Simply the best"

James Burgoon

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her office are amazing! We recently switched over to her office and could not be more impressed with the overall level of professionalism. They actually reviewed my policy coverages which I had never done before the switch. Highly recommend this office."

Joe Redpath

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her team are awesome to work with! Super friendly and very knowledgeable. Call them for a quote. You'll be happy that you did!"

Alan Hernandez

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The only team I trust with all my Insurance needs. Everyone is super friendly, helpful and answered all my questions! The whole process was fast and simple. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Jodi Wahl

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Wanda is always so helpful when I make changes to my policies, have questions about my policies or have to file a claim."

Kim Olson

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wanda is a great agent, I highly recommend her! We’ve been at State Farm for many years and she is always there for us!"

Darci Dallager

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Wanda Dallager for many years. She’s always willing to lend me a helping hand. I highly recommend dealing with her!!"

Tanya Hanson

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Wanda for several years, from our homes - to our business purchase to our several vehicles to our ATV's and Campers, I have never felt so understood, she works hard to get us the best pricing and informs us when we could change something to get a better rate. Superb customer service!!"

Hugo Romero

September 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Agent are so friendly and able to help you"

Patz Erickson

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wanda has been wonderful!!! She goes the extra miles to make sure that everything is understood n that she is there for U !!!!!!"

Kathy Ongstad

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Wanda for many years and she has been exceptional in every way! Personable, friendly and the best customer service around! Highly recommend this agency and Wanda!"

Joanna Schneider

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to manage my insurance! Fully trust them with all my insurance needs and questions. They made the process of switching my husband over to my insurance stress free and easy. Great team that I know I can count on!"

Jeff Muirhead

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"New to this agency, switched over when Wanda Dallager joined the team. Timely return of our call and was able to take care of a payment quickly. So appreciate Wanda's caring attitude and thorough knowledge."

Chuck Clow

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only is Kelli and her team knowledgeable in the products they sell but are courteous and care about the their customers!"

Sheila Forst

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency goes above & beyond for their clients!! My agent Wanda Dallager handles everything for me in a caring, professional manner!! They make, what could be very stressful, seem stress free! Top notch agency with a heart- blessed to have them as my insurance company!!!"

Heidi Hamann

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have carried State Farm Insurance since we were married 27 years ago. Our local chapter has taken good care of us many years and our 3 girls use them to!"

Chelsey Limesand

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would so recommend through Kelli! She is great to work with her team is wonderful always helping when I need fixes! They help find me the best deals and what works for my home and my family! I’m so blessed to have a great insurance lady!"

Tausha Martinson

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about this agency! After 20+ years with the same provider, we were no longer satisfied due to continual rate increases and a significant drop in the level of customer service received. From my first interaction with the gals at the Kelli Palmquist - State Farm Agency, they have been friendly, efficient and always willing to go above and beyond. Plus, they are saving us a ton of money and who doesn’t love to see a drop in insurance premiums?! I would highly recommend them - it will be worth your time and effort to make the change."

Christine Prusak

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli is so helpful! I am very happy to have our insurance through her and would never switch to someone else!"